Menu

About Quad-Tex Construction, Inc.

Quad-Tex Construction, Inc. believes in providing their customers with top quality construction. We treat our customers the way we would want to be treated, taking the extra time to pay attention to detail. We believe in personal contact on each of our projects. The superintendent stays on the location from start to finish so that they are informed and aware of all aspects of the job. In addition, the superintendent stays in constant contact with the client and the engineer making sure the project progresses as planned and is completed in a timely manner.

Our team is always flexible to changes that may be incurred. We want the customer to be completely satisfied with the project, and we will strive to make sure that the final product is what had been envisioned.

Our staff combines years of experience with dependability. Our President and Vice-President have over twenty years experience in the construction business. They have searched out and teamed up with excellent sub-contractors who have the same philosophy and work standards that our customers have come to expect.

Our company’s reputation speaks for itself. We have many satisfied customers ranging from small businesses, school districts, universities and other government agencies, all receiving the same attention to detail and quality workmanship.



  • Susan Chmelar, President
  • Susan Chmelar

    President
  • George Chmelar, Vice President
  • George Chmelar

    Vice President

     

  • Tracy Ash, Office & Safety Manager
  • Tracy Ash

    Office & Safety Manager
    Email: tracy@quadtex.net
    Cell: 979-412-5051

     

  • Doug Chmelar, Project & Quality Control Manager
  • Doug Chmelar

    Project & Quality Control Manager
    Email: doug@quadtex.net
    Cell: 979-412-4015

     

  • Elise Blaha, Office Assistant & Safety Coordinator
  • Elise Blaha

    Administrative Assistant & Safety Coordinator
    Email: elise@quadtex.net
    Office: 979-774-9341

     

  • Jason Garcia, Superintendent
  • Jason Garcia

    Superintendent
    Email: jasong@quadtex.net
    Cell: 979-412-3822

     

  • Patrick Blaha, Superintendent
  • Patrick Blaha

    Superintendent
    Email: patrickb@quadtex.net
    Cell: 979-255-6022

     

  • Brian Estlund, Superintendent
  • Brian Estlund

    Superintendent
    Email: briane@quadtex.net
    Cell: 979-213-0790

     

  • Neil Fruge, Superintendent
  • Neil Fruge

    Superintendent
    Email: neilf@quadtex.net
    Cell: 979-255-9483